Contact Us

Contact Us


Designation Name Contact No. Email Address
SSP Manager Josephine (Josie) Singaram 011-456-8579 josies@lgseta.org.za
Research Manager Matodzi Ralushai 011-456-8579 matodzir@lgseta.org.za
Research Analyst Nkhensani Mabundza 011-456-8579 nkhensanim@lgseta.org.za
SSP Coordinator Tebogo Modise 011-456-8579 tebogomo@lgseta.org.za
SSP Coordinator Nandipha Sunkie Ngxiki 011-456-8579 sunkien@lgseta.org.za
SSP Coordinator Busisiwe Themane 011-456-8579 busisiwet@lgseta.org.za
SSP Coordinator Zanele Khubisa 011-456-8579 zanelek@lgseta.org.za